Lisarow Public School

Fairness before honours

Telephone02 4362 1048

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Executive staff 


Mrs Emma Pezet

Assistant Principals

Early Stage 1/Stage 1  Ms Melanie Gebbard (Relieving)

Stages 2 and 3  Mrs Tanya Dixon-Ros

APCI Mrs Madeline Magann

Class Teachers

KR - Ms Ridge

K/1A - Mrs Allan 

1/2G Ms Gebbard/Mrs Coen

1/2M  Miss Goddard

2/3B Mr Bratley

3/4R Mrs Dixon-Ross/ Mrs Raft

4/5D Mr Downes

5/6T Ms Taylor

5/6R  Mr. David Rippon

Specialist and Support staff


Miss Evans

LST Coordinators

Mrs Gilmore and Mrs Davidson 


Miss Evans


Mrs Nada Potter

School administration staff

School Admin Manager 

Mrs Raewyn Wearmouth 

School Admin Officer 

Mrs Narelle Wilson 

Ms Christabelle Barnes

School Learning Support Officer 

Mrs Kim Bintley

Mrs Niluh Hasan

Miss Isabella Blumer

Mrs Jackie Alyward

Mrs Lindsay Butchers

General Assistants 

Mr Adrian Conijn Monday and Wednesday 

Mr John Rainger Thursday mornings